2018 Boston Marathon: USA's Desi Linden wins women's race I NBC Sports

Desi Linden became the first U.S. woman to win the Boston Marathon since 1985. NBC Sports is an established leader in the sports media landscape with an unparalleled collection of sports properties that include the Olympics, NFL, Premier League, NHL, NASCAR, PGA TOUR, the Kentucky Derby, Tour de France, French Open, IndyCar and many more. Subscribe to our channel for the latest sporting news and highlights!