NASA Live - Earth From Space (HDVR) ♥ ISS LIVE FEED #AstronomyDay2018 | Subscribe now!

Live (2018) NASA Earth from Space - "International Astronomy Day", ISS HD Video is presented. NASA Live stream of Earth seen from space powered by NASA HDEV cameras aboard the International Space Station. Watch the Earth roll Captured by HDEV cameras on board the International Space Station. 25:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Hispasat 30W-6 communications satellite from Cape Canaveral, Florida at 12:35 a.m. EST (0535 GMT). [Watch Live] (Feb 26:) NASA TV will air a live broadcast of a change of command ceremony at the International Space Station (time TBD). (Feb. 27:) NASA astronauts Joe Acaba and Mark Vande Hei and cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin of the Russian space agency Roscosmos will undock their Soyuz spacecraft from the International Space Station and land in Kazakhstan. Undocking is scheduled for 6:08 p.m. EST (23008 GMT), and the crew is scheduled to land at 9:31 p.m. EST (0231 GMT on Feb. 28). [Watch Live] (March 1:) A United Launch Alliance Atlas 5 rocket will launch GOES-S, the second next-generation geostationary weather satellite for NASA and NOAA, from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida at 5:02 a.m. EST (1002 GMT). (March 6:) An Arianespace Soyuz rocket will launch from the Guiana Space Center in South America carrying four satellites for O3b Networks, which provides broadband service to developing countries. (March 13:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Dragon CRS-14 spacecraft on a cargo delivery mission to the International Space Station from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. [Watch Live] (March 15:) A Russian Soyuz rocket will launch the crewed Soyuz spacecraft to the International Space Station from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan with members of the Expedition 55/56 crew: NASA astronauts Andrew Feustel and Richard Arnold, and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Artemtyev. [Watch Live] (March 18:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch 10 Iridium Next satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at 11:19 a.m. EDT (1519 GMT). (March 20:) Spring equinox. This is the first day of spring in the northern hemisphere. In the southern hemisphere, it is the first day of fall (the autumn equinox). (March 20:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch NASA's Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite (TESS) from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. [Watch Live] (March 22:) A Russian Proton rocket will launch the Blagovest No. 12L communications satellite from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan. The station is crewed by NASA astronauts as well as Russian Cosmonauts and a mixture of Japanese, Canadian and European astronauts as well. Please Standby mode (Bluescreen) The signal is temporarily lost from the international space station, live on UStream.tv The ISS passes into the dark side of the earth for roughly half of each of its 90-minute orbits. As the Space Station passes into a period of night every 45 mins video is unavailable - during this time, and other breaks in transmission recorded footage is shown when back in daylight earth will recommence. As seen from the Nasa ISS live stream on the International Space Station - A real astronaut view of Earth! Captured by ISS HDEV cameras on board the International Space Station. We love ❤ Space Do you? - Other languages, special characters, links will be automatically blocked. Please do not share any personal information in Live chat. (This stream may upset those who believe in a Theory such as Flat-earth, Please make an effort to share a constructive comment on live chat.